CONTACT

The Society of California Pioneers

101 Montgomery Suite 150

The Presidio of San Francisco

San Francisco, CA 94129

415.957.1849    (department extensions below)

Directing your telephone or email inquiry – (use the phone number above with the following extension):

  • to schedule a research appointment (required for library access): ext. 130 or email pkeats@californiapioneers.org
  • to schedule a tour/museum education program for students of any age: ext. 120 or email jhogan@californiapioneers.org
  • to inquire about membership or to join Friends of The Museum & Library: ext. 110 or email membership@californiapioneers.org
  • to secure the right to use or reproduce photographs or other images in our collection: ext. 140 or email rights@californiapioneers.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mercedes Moore Devine, Executive Director
mmdevine@californiapioneers.org 

Robert Eap, Assistant Director
robert@californiapioneers.org

Patricia L. Keats, Director of Library & Archives
pkeats@californiapioneers.org

Lauren Menzies, Collections Manager
collections@californiapioneers.org

John Hogan, Public Programs & Exhibitions
jhogan@californiapioneers.org

Hailee VanHorn, Receptionist
hailee@californiapioneers.org