CONTACT

The Society of California Pioneers

101 Montgomery Suite 150

The Presidio of San Francisco

San Francisco, CA 94129

415.957.1849    (department extensions below)

 

 

 

Click here to request permission to reproduce or publish a photograph from our collection.

 

Directing your telephone or email inquiry – (use the phone number above with the following extension):

  • to schedule a research appointment (required for library access): ext. 130 or email pkeats@californiapioneers.org
  • to schedule a field trip/museum education program for students of any age: ext. 120 or email jhogan@californiapioneers.org
  • to inquire about membership or to join Friends of The Museum & Library: ext. 160 or email membership@californiapioneers.org
  • for questions about permission to use or reproduce images in our collection: ext. 140 or email rights@californiapioneers.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mercedes Moore Devine, Executive Director
mmdevine@californiapioneers.org
 
Lacey Lieberthal, Assistant Director
llieberthal@californiapioneers.org
 
Patricia L. Keats, Director of Library & Archives
pkeats@californiapioneers.org
 
John Hogan, Public Programs & Exhibitions
jhogan@californiapioneers.org
 
Heather Fordham, Collections Manager
hfordham@californiapioneers.org
 
Mackenzie Lisenby, Graphic Design & Records Management
mlisenby@californiapioneers.org
 
Lorna Mosuela-Buehler, Bookkeeper
accounting@californiapioneers.org